Administrative Services

TRANSPORTATION SERVICES BUREAU

Transportation Services Bureau

Staff Contacts

Name:
Position:
Phone:
Email:
TSB Administration Office:
Mike Moerer Administrator 402.471.2897 Mike.Moerer@nebraska.gov
Karen Billings Administrative Assistant II 402.471.2898 Karen.Billings@nebraska.gov
Kim Frey Staff Assistant I 402.471.2897 Kim.Frey@nebraska.gov
TSB Rental & Service Centers:
Jason Frazier State Fleet Services Manager 402.471.2381 Jason.Frazier@nebraska.gov
Bryan Prenosil Automotive Technician 402.471.2381 Bryan.Prenosil@nebraska.gov
Alan Boyd Automotive Technician 402.471.2381 Alan.Boyd@nebraska.gov
Todd Wirka Automotive Mechanic II 402.471.2381 Todd.Wirka@nebraska.gov
Nadine Ponce Staff Assistant I 402.471.2381 Nadine.Ponce@nebraska.gov
Jeremy Calcara State Transportation Services Manager 402.471.2391 Jeremiah.Calcara@nebraska.gov
Jim Davis Automotive Mechanic I 402.471.2391 Jim.Davis@nebraska.gov
Eugene Nick Automotive Services Worker 402.471.2391 Gene.Nick@nebraska.gov
Zachary Rose Automotive Services Worker 402.471.2391 Zachary.Rose@nebraska.gov
Rental Center (Lincoln Motor Pool): 402.471.2391
Service Center: 402.471.2381
Toll Free Number: 1.866.872.6510