Administrative Services

TRANSPORTATION SERVICES BUREAU

Transportation Services Bureau

Staff Contacts

Name:
Position:
Phone:
Email:
Doug Wilken Interim Administrator 402.471.4114 doug.wilken@nebraska.gov
TSB Administration Office:
Mike Moerer Operations Manager 402.471.2897 mike.moerer@nebraska.gov
Karen Billings Administrative Assistant II 402.471.2898 karen.billings@nebraska.gov
Kim Frey Staff Assistant I 402.471.2897 kim.frey@nebraska.gov
TSB Rental & Service Centers:
VACANT Transportation Manager 402.471.2897 mike.moerer@nebraska.gov
VACANT Staff Assistant II 402.471.2381 @nebraska.gov
Bryan Prenosil Automotive Technician 402.471.2381 bryan.prenosil@nebraska.gov
Alan Boyd Automotive Technician 402.471.2381 alan.boyd@nebraska.gov
Chris Hattan Automotive Mechanic I 402.471.2381 chris.hattan@nebraska.gov
Todd Wirka Automotive Mechanic II 402.471.2381 todd.wirka@nebraska.gov
Jim Davis Automotive Mechanic I 402.471.2391 jim.davis@nebraska.gov
Eugene Nick Automotive Services Worker 402.471.2391 gene.nick@nebraska.gov
Zachary Rose Automotive Services Worker 402.471.2391 Zachary.Rose@nebraska.gov
Rental Center (Lincoln Motor Pool): 402.471.2391
Service Center: 402.471.2381
Toll Free Number: 1.866.872.6510