Administrative Services

STATE CONTRACTS DATABASE

 

Contacts

<
Agency
Name
E-mail
Phone

Abstracters Board of Examiners

Julie Hoppe

julie.hoppe@nebraska.gov

402-471-2383

Accountability and Disclosure Commission

Frank Daley

frank.daley@nebraska.gov

402-471-2522

Administrative Services, Department of

Brenda Pape

brenda.pape@nebraska.gov

402-471-0970

Aeronautics, Department of

Andre Blommer Aman

andre.aman@nebraska.gov

402-471-2371

 

Deb Hernandez

deb.hernandez@nebraska.gov

402-471-7927

Agriculture, Department of

Christina Barber

christina.barber@nebraska.gov

402-471-2341

Arts Council

Mike Markey

mike.markey@nebraska.gov

402-595-3935

Attorney General

Dana Hoffman

dana.hoffman@nebraska.gov

402-471-2687

Auditor of Public Accounts

Mary Avery

mary.avery@nebraska.gov

402-471-3686

Banking, Department of

Patricia Herstein

patricia.herstein@nebraska.gov

402-471-2171

Barber Examiners, Board of

Ken Allen

kenneth.allen@nebraska.gov

402-471-2051

Blind & Visually Impaired, Commission for the 

Kathy Carroll

kathy.carroll@nebraska.gov

402-471-8106

Brand Committee

Paul Beaver

paul.beaver@nebraska.gov

308-763-2930

Corn Board

Nikki Bentzinger

nikki.bentzinger@nebraska.gov

402-471-2676

Correctional Services, Department of

Kate Severin

kate.severin@nebraska.gov

402-479-5717

Dairy Industry Development Board

Christina Barber

christina.barber@nebraska.gov

402-471-2341

Deaf & Hard of Dearing, Commission for the 

Stephanie DeGroot

stephanie.degroot@nebraska.gov

402-471-3593

Dry Bean Commission

Lynn Reuter

lynn.reuter@nebraska.gov

308-632-1258

Economic Development, Department of

Joseph Lauber

joseph.lauber@nebraska.gov

402-471-3758

Education, Department of

Paul Haas

paul.haas@nebraska.gov

402-471-3563

Educational Lands & Funds, Board of

Donita From

donita.from@nebraska.gov

402-471-2060

 

Cindy Kehling

cindy.kehling@nebraska.gov

402-471-3144

Educational Telecommunications Commission

Pat Wilsey

pwilsey@netad.unl.edu

402-472-6476

 

Karla Zimbelman

kzimbelm@netad.unl.edu

402-472-3611

Electrical Division

Melissa Hamilton

melissa.hamilton@nebraska.gov

402-471-1358

Energy Office

David Wesely

david.wesely@nebraska.gov

402-471-3356

Engineers & Architects, Board of

Sandra Weaver

sandra.weaver@nebraska.gov

402-471-3061

Environmental Quality, Department of

Tom Lamberson

tom.lamberson@nebraska.gov

402-471-4235

Equal Opportunity Commission

Kathy Bogenreif

kathy.bogenreif@nebraska.gov

402-471-4061

Ethanol Board

Sara Caswell

sara.caswell@nebraska.gov

402-471-2941

Fire Marshal

Deb Hostetler

deb.hostetler@nebraska.gov

402-471-9479

Foster Care Review Office

Linda Cox

linda.cox@nebraska.gov

402-471-4001

Game & Parks Commission

Judy Alderman

judy.alderman@nebraska.gov

402-471-5522

 

Tiffani Gerber

tiffani.gerber@nebraska.gov

402-471-5400

Geologists, Board of

Sandra Weaver

sandra.weaver@nebraska.gov

402-471-3061

Governor

Matt Miltenberger
(Chief of Staff)

matt.miltenberger@nebraska.gov

402-471-1973

 

Lauren Kintner
(Policy Research Office)

lauren.kintner@nebraska.gov

402-471-2414

Grain Sorghum Board

Nate Blum

sorghum.board@nebraska.gov

402-471-4276

Health & Human Services, Department of

Dawn LaBay

dawn.labey@nebraska.gov

402-471-0786

Historical Society

Michelle Furby

michelle.furby@nebraska.gov

402-471-3171

Indian Affairs, Commission on

Scott Shafer

scott.w.shafer@nebraska.gov

402-471-3494

Industrial Relations, Commission of

Annette Hord

annette.hord@nebraska.gov

402-471-2935

Insurance, Department of

Matt Holman

matt.holman@nebraska.gov

402-471-4632

Investment Council

Kathy Dawes

kathy.dawes@nebraska.gov

402-471-2044

 

Joe Jurich

joe.jurich@nebraska.gov

402-471-2601

Labor, Department of

John Albin

john.albin@nebraska.gov

402-471-5919

 

Grace Johnson

grace.johnson@nebraska.gov

402-471-4189

Land Surveyors, Board of Examiners

Cindy Kehling

cindy.kehling@nebraska.gov

402-471-2014

Landscape Architects, Board of

Sandra Weaver

sandra.weaver@nebraska.gov

402-471-3061

Latino American Commission

Lazaro Spindola

lazaro.spindola@nebraska.gov

402-471-2791

Law Enforcement & Criminal Justice, Commission On

Don Arp

don.arp@nebraska.gov

402-471-2194

Legislative Council

Diane Nickolite

dnickolite@leg.ne.gov

402-471-2226

Library Commission

Holly Woldt

holly.woldt@nebraska.gov

402-471-4871

 

Jerry Breazile

jerry.breazile@nebraska.gov

402-471-4007

Lieutenant Governor

Kathleen Dolezal

kathleen.dolezal@nebraska.gov

402-471-2256

 

Matt Miltenberger
(Chief of Staff)

matt.miltenberger.gov

402-471-1973

Liquor Control Commission

Hobert Rupe

hobert.rupe@nebraska.gov

402-471-2574

Motor Vehicle Industry Licensing Board

Laurie Ptacek

laurie.ptacek@nebraska.gov

402-471-2148

Motor Vehicles, Department of

Kenneth Lackey

kenneth.lackey@nebraska.gov

402-471-9595

Military Department

Richard Dahlman

richard.h.dahlman.mil@mail.mil

402-309-8106

Natural Resources, Department of

Jeff Fassett

jeff.fassett@nebraska.gov

402-471-2366

Nebraska State College System 

Lori Glass

lglass@nscs.edu

402-471-2505

Oil and Gas Conservation Commission

Bill Sydow

bsydow@nogcc.ne.gov

308-254-6919

 

Stan Belieu

sbelieu@nogcc.ne.gov

308-254-6919

Pardons, Board of

Trudy Clark

trudy.clark@nebraska.gov

402-471-2156

Postsecondary Education, Coordinating Commission for

Gary Timm

gary.timm@nebraska.gov

402-471-0020

Power Review Board

Tim Texel

tim.texel@nebraska.gov

402-471-2301

Public Accountancy, Board of

Dan Sweetwood

dan.sweetwood@nebraska.gov

402-471-3595

Public Advocacy, Commission on

Rita Wesely

rwesely@ncpa.ne.gov

402-471-8088

Public Service Commission

Brenda Wicken

brenda.wicken@nebraska.gov

402-471-0219

Racing Commission

Diane Van Deun

diane.vandeun@nebraska.gov

402-471-4155

Real Estate Commission

Greg Lemon

paige.utecht@nebraska.gov

402-471-2004

 

Monica Rut

monica.rut@nebraska.gov

402-471-2004

Real Property Appraiser Board

Tyler Kohtz

tyler.kohtz@nebraska.gov

402-471-9025

Public Employees Retirement System

Randy Gerke

randy.gerke@nebraska.gov

402-471-2053

 

Dennis Cooper

dennis.cooper@nebraska.gov

402-471-9491

Revenue, Department of

Chris Ayotte

chris.ayotte@nebraska.gov

402-471-5888

Roads, Department of

Vicki Kramer

vicki.kramer@nebraska.gov

402-479-4512

Secretary of State

Joan Arnold

joan.arnold@nebraska.gov

402-471-2384

State Patrol

Nicole Hutter

nicole.hutter

402-479-4062

 

Thomas Schwarten

thomas.schwarten@nebraska.gov

402-479-4931

Statewide

Brenda Pape

brenda.pape@nebraska.gov

402-471-0970

Supreme Court

Suzanne Eggert

suzanne.eggert@nebraska.gov

402-471-4981

Tax Equalization & Review Commission

Steve Keetle

steve.keetle@nebraska.gov

402-471-2842

Tourism Commission

Heather Hogue

heather.hogue@nebraska.gov

402-471-3774

Treasurer

Jason Walters

jason.walters@nebraska.gov

402-471-2793

University of Nebraska Central Administration

Megan Haberan

mhaberan@nebraska.edu

402-472-2191

University of Nebraska Kearney

Scott Benson

bensonsa1@unk.edu

308-865-8431

University of Nebraska Lincoln

Julie Snyder

julie.snyder@unl.edu

402-472-4601

University of Nebraska Medical Center

Robert Jennings

robert.jennings@unmc.edu

402-559-8401

University of Nebraska Omaha

Lynn McAlpine

lmcalpine@unomaha.edu

402-554-3514

Veterans' Affairs, Department of 

Jayce LaFayette-Dymacek

jayce.lafayette-dymacek@nebraska.gov

402-471-2448

Wheat Board

Royce Schaneman 

royce.schaneman@nebraska.gov

402-471-2358

Workers' Compensation Court

Deb Bandiola

deb.bandiola@nebraska.gov

402-471-6463