Administrative Services

STATE CONTRACTS DATABASE

 

Contacts

Agency
Name
E-mail
Phone

Abstracters Board of Examiners

Mardy McCullough

mardy.mccullough@nebraska.gov

402-471-2383

Accountability and Disclosure Commission

Frank Daley

frank.daley@nebraska.gov

402-471-2522

Administrative Services, Department of

Brenda Pape

brenda.pape@nebraska.gov

402-471-0970

Aeronautics, Department of

Andre Blommer Aman

andre.aman@nebraska.gov

402-471-2371

 

Deb Hernandez

deb.hernandez@nebraska.gov

402-471-7927

Agriculture, Department of

Greg Ibach

greg.ibach@nebraska.gov

402-471-2341

Arts Council

Mike Markey

mike.markey@nebraska.gov

402-595-3935

Attorney General

Dana Hoffman

dana.hoffman@nebraska.gov

402-471-2687

Auditor of Public Accounts

Mary Avery

mary.avery@nebraska.gov

402-471-3686

Banking, Department of

Patricia Herstein

patricia.herstein@nebraska.gov

402-471-2171

Barber Examiners, Board of

Ken Allen

kenneth.allen@nebraska.gov

402-471-2051

Blind & Visually Impaired, Commission for the 

Bill Brown

bill.brown@nebraska.gov

402-471-8106

Brand Committee

Paul Beaver

paul.beaver@nebraska.gov

308-763-2930

Corn Board

Kelly Brunkhorst

kelly.brunkhorst@nebraska.gov

402-471-2676

Correctional Services, Department of

Robin Spindler

robin.spindler@nebraska.gov

402-479-5711

Dairy Industry Development Board

Bob Storant

bob.storant@nebraska.gov

402-471-6821

Deaf & Hard of Dearing, Commission for the 

Lori Burrage

lori.burrage@nebraska.gov

402-471-3593

Dry Bean Commission

Bob Storant

bob.storant@nebraska.gov

402-471-6821

Economic Development, Department of

Lara Huskey

lara.huskey@nebraska.gov

402-471-3759

Education, Department of

Scott Swisher

scott.swisher@nebraska.gov

402-471-5024

Educational Lands & Funds, Board of

Donita From

donita.from@nebraska.gov

402-471-2060

 

Cindy Kehling

cindy.kehling@nebraska.gov

402-471-3144

Educational Telecommunications Commission

Cydnee Tucker

ctucker@netad.unl.edu

402-472-6509

 

Karla Zimbelman

kzimbelm@netad.unl.edu

402-472-3611

 

Pat Wilsey

pwilsey@netad.unl.edu

402-472-6476

Electrical Division

Melissa Hamilton

melissa.hamilton@nebraska.gov

402-471-1358

Energy Office

Jerry Loos 

jerry.loos@nebraska.gov

402-471-3356

Engineers & Architects, Board of

Sandra Weaver

sandra.weaver@nebraska.gov

402-471-3061

Environmental Quality, Department of

Tom Lamberson

tom.lamberson@nebraska.gov

402-471-4235

Equal Opportunity Commission

Kathy Bogenreif

kathy.bogenreif@nebraska.gov

402-471-4061

Ethanol Board

Todd Sneller

todd.sneller@nebraska.gov

402-471-2941

Fire Marshal

Jim Heine

jim.heine@nebraska.gov

402-471-9471

Foster Care Review Office

Heidi Ore

heidi.ore@nebraska.gov

402-471-4676

Game & Parks Commission

Judy Alderman

judy.alderman@nebraska.gov

402-471-5522

 

Jolene Kumpula

jolene.kumpula@nebraska.gov

402-471-5400

 

Pat Cole

patrick.cole@nebraska.gov 

402-471-5523

Geologists, Board of

Sandra Weaver

sandra.weaver@nebraska.gov

402-471-3061

Governor

Larry Bare
(Chief of Staff)

larry.bare@nebraska.gov

402-471-2244

 

Lauren Kintner
(Policy Research Office)

lauren.kintner@nebraska.gov

402-471-2414

Grain Sorghum Board

Barb Kliment

sorghum.board@nebraska.gov

402-471-4276

Health & Human Services, Department of

Kathie Osterman

kathie.osterman@nebraska.gov

402-471-9313

Historical Society

Dee Ward

dee.ward@nebraska.gov

402-471-0090

 

Michelle Furby

michelle.furby@nebraska.gov

402-471-3171

Indian Affairs, Commission on

Scott Shafer

scott.w.shafer@nebraska.gov

402-471-3494

Industrial Relations, Commission of

Annette Hord

annette.hord@nebraska.gov

402-471-2935

Insurance, Department of

Peg Jasa

peg.jasa@nebraska.gov

402-471-4632

Investment Council

Kathy Dawes

kathy.dawes@nebraska.gov

402-471-2044

 

Jeff States

jeff.states@nebraska.gov

402-471-2001

 

Joe Jurich

joe.jurich@nebraska.gov

402-471-2601

Labor, Department of

John Albin

john.albin@nebraska.gov

402-471-5919

 

Grace Johnson

grace.johnson@nebraska.gov

402-471-4189

Land Surveyors, Board of Examiners

Gerri Monahan 

gerri.monahan@nebraska.gov

402-471-2566

Landscape Architects, Board of

Sandra Weaver

sandra.weaver@nebraska.gov

402-471-3061

Latino American Commission

Lazaro Spindola

lazaro.spindola@nebraska.gov

402-471-2791

Law Enforcement & Criminal Justice, Commission On

Darrell Fisher

darrell.fisher@nebraska.gov

402-471-2194

Legislative Council

Diane Nickolite

dnickolite@leg.ne.gov

402-471-2226

Library Commission

Holly Woldt

holly.woldt@nebraska.gov

402-471-4871

 

Jerry Breazile

jerry.breazile@nebraska.gov

402-471-4007

Lieutenant Governor

Sarah Schoen

sarah.schoen@nebraska.gov

402-471-2256

 

Larry Bare
(Chief of Staff)

larry.bare@nebraska.gov

402-471-2244

Liquor Control Commission

Debbie Jacobson

debbie.jacobson@nebraska.gov

402-471-4886

Motor Vehicle Industry Licensing Board

Laurie Ptacek

laurie.ptacek@nebraska.gov

402-471-2148

Motor Vehicles, Department of

Rhonda Lahm

rhonda.lahm@nebraska.gov

402-471-3900

Military Department

Richard Dahlman

richard.h.dahlman.mil@mail.mil

402-309-8106

Natural Resources, Department of

Jim Schneider

jim.schneider@nebraska.gov

402-471-3141

Nebraska State College System 

Lori Glass

lglass@nscs.edu

402-471-2505

Oil and Gas Conservation Commission

Bill Sydow

bsydow@nogcc.ne.gov

308-254-6919

 

Sandy Lunniss

slunniss@nogcc.ne.gov

308-254-6919

Pardons, Board of

Trudy Clark

trudy.clark@nebraska.gov

402-471-2156

Postsecondary Education, Coordinating Commission for

Gary Timm

gary.timm@nebraska.gov

402-471-0020

Power Review Board

Tim Texel

tim.texel@nebraska.gov

402-471-2301

Public Accountancy, Board of

Dan Sweetwood

dan.sweetwood@nebraska.gov

402-471-3595

Public Advocacy, Commission on

Rita Wesely

rwesely@ncpa.ne.gov

402-471-8088

Public Service Commission

Brenda Wicken

brenda.wicken@nebraska.gov

402-471-0219

Racing Commission

Diane Van Deun

diane.vandeun@nebraska.gov

402-471-4155

Real Estate Commission

Paige Utecht

paige.utecht@nebraska.gov

402-471-2004

 

Monica Rut

monica.rut@nebraska.gov

402-471-2004

Real Property Appraiser Board

Natasha Olsen

natasha.olsen@nebraska.gov

402-471-9015

Public Employees Retirement System

Randy Gerke

randy.gerke@nebraska.gov

402-471-2053

 

Dennis Cooper

dennis.cooper@nebraska.gov

402-471-9491

Revenue, Department of

Kim Conroy

kim.conroy@nebraska.gov

402-471-8557

Roads, Department of

Mary Jo Oie

maryjo.oie@nebraska.gov

402-479-4512

Secretary of State

Colleen Byelick

colleen.byelick@nebraska.gov

402-471-2384

State Patrol

David Sankey

david.sankey@nebraska.gov

402-479-4931

 

Thomas Schwarten

thomas.schwarten@nebraska.gov

402-479-4931

Statewide

Brenda Pape

brenda.pape@nebraska.gov

402-471-0970

Supreme Court

Suzanne Eggert

suzanne.eggert@nebraska.gov

402-471-4981

Tax Equalization & Review Commission

Steve Keetle

steve.keetle@nebraska.gov

402-471-2842

Tourism Commission

Kathy McKillip

kathy.mckillip@nebraska.gov

402-471-1558

Treasurer

Sheri Elliott

sheri.elliott@nebraska.gov

402-471-1245

 

Jason Walters

jason.walters@nebraska.gov

402-471-2793

University of Nebraska Central Administration

Nicole Zink

nzink@nebraska.edu

402-472-2191

University of Nebraska Kearney

Jon C. Watts

wattsjc@unk.edu

308-865-8431

University of Nebraska Lincoln

Julie Dexter

julie.dexter@unl.edu

402-472-4601

University of Nebraska Medical Center

Jeff Elliott

jeffrey.elliott@unmc.edu

402-559-5400

University of Nebraska Omaha

Lynn McAlpine

lmcalpine@unomaha.edu

402-554-3514

Veterans' Affairs, Department of 

Gary Maixner

gary.maixner@nebraska.gov

402-471-2458

Wheat Board

Royce Schaneman 

royce.schaneman@nebraska.gov

402-471-2358

Workers' Compensation Court

Deb Bandiola

deb.bandiola@nebraska.gov

402-471-6463