Administrative Services

STATE BUILDING DIVISION

State Building Division

Staff Contacts

Administration

Administrator:

Amber Brannigan

Administrator

402.4712662

amber.brannigan@nebraska.gov

Administration Services

Administrative Manager:

Byron Brogan

Administrative Manager

402.471.8351

byron.brogan@@nebraska.gov

Parking Services:

Roxane Earnest

Parking Coordinator

402.471.3191

assbd.parking@nebraska.gov

Vacant Buildings and Excess Land (VBEL)

Sarah Quiring

Leasing Coordinator/Administrative Assistant II

402.471.0450

sarah.mccarter@nebraska.gov
Leasing Services

Jillian Thiel

Staff Assistant II

402.471.8251

jillian.thiel@nebraska.gov

Sarah Quiring

Administrative Assistant II - Commercial Leases

402.471.8221

sarah.mccarter@nebraska.gov

Ann Tanner

Administrative Assistant II - Commercial Leases

402.471.6020

ann.tanner@nebraska.gov

Space Planning

Jason Day

Space Planner III

402.471.0423

jason.day@nebraska.gov

Vacant

Space Planner II

402.471.0279

Curtis Watkins

Space Planner II

402.471.8395

curtis.watkins@nebraska.gov

Construction Services

Operations Manager:

Jeff Jensen

Operations Manager

402.471.0422

jeff.jensen@nebraska.gov

Sheryl Jarosz

Administrative Assistant II

402.471.0418(Telephone)

sheryl.jarosz@nebraska.gov

Roberta Moller

Staff Assistant II

402.471.1673

roberta.moller@nebraska.gov

Project Managers:

Nick Amen

Facilities Construction Coordinator II

402.471.0413

nick.amen@nebraska.gov

John Heacock

Architect

402.471.0428

john.heacock@nebraska.gov

Jim Pinkerton

Facilities Construction Coordinator II

402.840-3997

jim.pinkerton@nebraska.gov

Caleb Strate

Engineer III

402-471-0409

caleb.strate@nebraska.gov

Mark Antill

Facilities Construction Coordinator II

402.471.0420

mark.antill@nebraska.gov

Fred Zarate

Architect

402.471.0414

fred.zarate@nebraska.gov

Capital Construction Analyst - Construction Document Review:

John Heacock

Architect

402.471.0428

john.heacock@nebraska.gov

Facilities Services

Operations Manager:

Mark Craft

Opertions Manager

402.471.8354

mark.craft@nebraska.gov

Julie Hendricksen

Administrative Assistant II

402-471-0456

julie.hendricksen@nebraska.gov

Regional Facilities Managers:

Mike Sexson

Regional Facilities Manager - Western/Parking Manager

402.471.0426

mike.sexson@nebraska.gov

Tom Armstrong

Regional Facilities Manager - Central

402.471.0437

tom.armstrong@nebraska.gov

Todd Aksamit

Regional Facilities Manager - Eastern

402.595.2192

todd.aksamit@nebraska.gov

Facilities Maintenance Staff - Eastern Region:

Kevin Anderson

Facility Maintenance Supervisor

402.595.2172

kevin.k.anderson@nebraska.gov

Charles Allen

Security Communications Specialist

402.585.2172

charles.allen@nebraska.gov

Andrew Childers

Facility Maintenance Specialist

402.370.3456

andrew.childers@nebraska.gov

Lisa Corriveau

Staff Assistant I

402.595.2115

lisa.corriveau@nebraska.gov

Steve Nelson

Facility Maintenance Specialist

402.595.2172

steve.nelson@nebraska.gov

Aaron Hughes

Security Communications Specialist

402.595.2172

aaron.hughes@nebraska.gov

Shane Kavan

Facility Maintenance Specialist

402.595.2172

shane.kavan@nebraska.gov

Todd Schulte

Facility Maintenance Technician II

402.331.3333

todd.schulte@nebraska.gov

Christopher Taylor

Facility Maintenance Technician II

402.595.2172

christopher.taylor@nebraska.gov

Steve Wanek

Security Communications Specialist

402.595.2172

steve.wanek@nebraska.gov

Vacant

Security Communications Specialist

402.595.2172

 

Facilities Maintenance Staff - Central Region:

Gene Alphin

Facility Maintenance Specialist

402.471.0446

gene.alphin@nebraska.gov

Matt Barta

Electrician

402.471.0438

matt.barta@nebraska.gov

Dave Brooks

Facility Maintenance Supervisor

402.471.0438

dave.brooks@nebraska.gov

David Brown

Facility Maintenance Supervisor

402.471.0439

david.brown@nebraska.gov

Lonnie Bullock

Facility Maintenance Specialist

402.471.0438

lonnie.bullock@nebraska.gov

Reid Dawson

Facility Maintenance Technician II

402.471.0438

reid.dawson@nebraska.gov

Melvin Ramsey

Facility Management Systems Coordinator

402.471.0440

Mike Heaps

Facility Maintenance Specialist

402.471.0438

mike.heaps@nebraska.gov

Aaron Hogg

Facilities Maintenance Specialist

402.471.2297

aaron.hogg@nebraska.gov

Ken Bond

Facility Maintenance Specialist

402.471.0438

ken.bond@nebraska.gov

Merle Jobman

Facility Maintenance Specialist

402.471.0438

merle.jobman@nebraska.gov

Corbit Croomes

Facility Maintenance Specialist

402.471.0438

corbit.croomes@nebraska.gov

James Mika

Facility Maintenance Specialist

402.471.0438

james.mika@nebraska.gov

Claire Moore

Staff Assistant I

402.471.0412

claire.moore@nebraska.gov

Dan Moser

Facility Maintenance Specialist

402.471.0438

dan.moser@nebraska.gov

Roger Novacek

Facility Maintenance Supervisor

402.471.0743

roger.novacek@nebraska.gov

Vacant

Facility Maintenance Technician II

402.471.0438

Facilities Maintenance Staff - Western Region:

Harold Arnold

Facility Maintenance Specialist

308.385.6051

harold.arnold@nebraska.gov

Ken Baxter

Facility Maintenance Supervisor

308.535.8119

ken.baxter@nebraska.gov

Jeff Burton

Facility Maintenance Specialist

308.385.6051

jeff.burton@nebraska.gov

Daniel Griffiths

Facility Maintenance Technician II

308.535.8119

daniel.griffiths@nebraska.gov

Kevin Harris

Facility Maintenance Specialist

308.385.6051

kevin.harris@nebraska.gov

Ronnie Knott

Facility Maintenance Technician II

308.385.6000

ronnie.knott@nebraska.gov

Steven L Larson

Facility Maintenance Specialist

308.632.1303

steven.larson@nebraska.gov

Kerry Rodysill

Facilities Maintenance Supervisor

308.385.6051 ext. 390

kerry.rodysill@nebraska.gov

Jimmy Wood

Facility Maintenance Technician II

308.530.6102

jimmy.wood@nebraska.gov

Kris Trofholz

Staff Assistant I

308.530-2063

kristi.trofholz@nebraska.gov

Housekeeping Staff - Western Region:

Diane Peregoy

Housekeeping Supervisor

308.385.6051 ext 360

diane.peregoy@nebraska.gov

Donna Rauert

Custodian/Housekeeper

308.385.6051

donna.rauert@nebraska.gov

Emma Hernandez

Custodian/Housekeeper

308.385.6051

emma.hernandez@nebraska.gov

Lonnie Wanek

Custodian/Housekeeper

308.385.6051

lonnie.wanek@nebraska.gov

Groundskeeping - Central Region:

Craig Kreiner

Horticulturalist Supervisor

402.471.0432

craig.kreiner@nebraska.gov

Lee Briggs

Groundskeeping Leader

402.471.6557

lee.briggs@nebraska.gov

Kirby Baird

Groundskeeping Leader

402.471.6557

kirby.baird@nebraska.gov