Administrative Services

STATE BUILDING DIVISION

State Building Division

Staff Contacts

Administration

Administrator:

Amber Brannigan

Administrator

402.471.2662

amber.brannigan@nebraska.gov

Jean Salisbury

Executive Assistant

402.471.0418

jean.salisbury@nebraska.gov

Administration Services

Administrative Manager:

Byron Brogan

Administrative Manager

402.471.8351

byron.brogan@nebraska.gov

IT Business Systems:

Amy Stephen

IT Business Systems Analyst

402.471-8221

amy.stephen@nebraska.gov

Parking Services:

Roxane Earnest

Parking Coordinator

402.471.3191

assbd.parking@nebraska.gov

Vacant Buildings and Excess Land (VBEL):

Greg Hood

VBEL Manager

402.525.2903

greg.hood@nebraska.gov
Leasing Services:

Greg Hood

Leasing Manager

402.525.2903

greg.hood@nebraska.gov

Ashley Holmes

Leasing Coordinator

402.471.6020

ashley.holmes@nebraska.gov

Johnny Knoche

Leasing Coordinator

402.310.0176

johnny.knoche@nebraska.gov

Alexa Schoen

Leasing Coordinator

402.405.5023

alexa.schoen@nebraska.gov

Design & Planning:

Amir Azimi

Design & Planning Manager

402.471.9309

amir.azimi@nebraska.gov

Jason Day

Design Coordinator

402.471.0423

jason.day@nebraska.gov

Anita Filley

Design Coordinator

402.471.6430

anita.filley@nebraska.gov

April Leach-Sanna

Design Coordinator

402.471.1574

april.leach-sanna@nebraska.gov

Curtis Watkins

Design Coordinator

402.471.8395

curtis.watkins@nebraska.gov

Construction Services

Operations:

Loren Nansel

Construction Manager

402.471.0422

loren.nansel@nebraska.gov

Tanya Lyon

Staff Assistant

402.471.0465

tanya.lyon@nebraska.gov

Project Managers:

John Heacock

Architect

402.471.0428

john.heacock@nebraska.gov

Fred Zarate

Architect

402.471.0414

fred.zarate@nebraska.gov

Jim Pinkerton

Construction Coordinator

402.840.3997

jim.pinkerton@nebraska.gov

Kevin Herr

Construction Coordinator

402.471.0413

kevin.herr@nebraska.gov

Dan Chrisp

Construction Coordinator

402.853.4541

dan.chrisp@nebraska.gov

Caleb Strate

Engineer

402.471.0409

caleb.strate@nebraska.gov

Brent Beckman

Construction Coordinator

402.471.0420

brent.beckman@nebraska.gov

Facilities Services

Facilities Manager:

McLain "Mac" Hunt

Facilities Manager

402.471.8354

mac.hunt@nebraska.gov

Julie Hendricksen

Administrative Assistant
To Facilities Manager

402.471.0456

julie.hendricksen@nebraska.gov

Regional Facilities Staff:

Steve Fehringer

Regional Facilities Manager - Western & Central

308.338.2111

steve.fehringer@nebraska.gov

Kris Trofholz

Staff Assistant
To Regional Facilities Manager - Western & Central

308.530.2063

kris.trofholz@nebraska.gov

Miten Bhavsar

Regional Facilities Manager - Lincoln

402.471.0437

miten.bhavsar@nebraska.gov

Claire Moore

Staff Assistant
To Regional Facilities Manager - Lincoln

402.471.0412

claire.moore@nebraska.gov

Todd Aksamit

Regional Facilities Manager - Omaha

402.595.2192

todd.aksamit@nebraska.gov

Lisa Corriveau

Staff Assistant
To Regional Facilities Manager - Omaha

402.595.2115

lisa.corriveau@nebraska.gov

Mark Craft

Facilities Manager Veterans Homes

402.370.3169

mark.craft@nebraska.gov

Facilities Maintenance Staff:

David Brown

Maintenance Supervisor Whitehall

402.471.0439

david.t.brown@nebraska.gov

David Brooks

Maintence Supervisor Nebraska State Office Building

402.219.2796

david.brooks@nebraska.gov

Roger Novacek

Maintenance Supervisor Nebraska State Office Building

402.219.2790

roger.novacek@nebraska.gov

Kevin Anderson

Maintenance Supervisor Omaha State Office Building

402.595.2172

kevin.anderson@nebraska.gov

Kenneth Baxter

Maintenance Supervisor Craft State Office Building

308.535.8119

kenneth.baxter@nebraska.gov

Kerry Rodysill

Maintenance Supervisor Law Enforcement Training Center

308.385.6030

kerry.rodysill@nebraska.gov

Rick Vogel

Maintenance Supervisor Beatrice State Development Center

402.223.6166

rick.vogel@nebraska.gov

Gordon Tebo

Maintenance Manager Lincoln Regional Center

402.479.5451

gordon.tebo@nebraska.gov

James Bruegman

Maintenance Supervisor Norfolk Regional Center

402.370.4348

james.bruegman@nebraska.gov

Ted Buck

Maintenance Supervisor Hastings Regional Center

402.462.1971

ted.buck@nebraska.gov

Jeff Rethwisch

Maintenance Specialist Norfolk Veterans Home

402.370.4508

jeff.rethwisch@nebraska.gov

Ken McLaughlin

Maintenance Supervisor Eastern Nebraska Veterans Home

402.591.4947

ken.mclaughlin@nebraska.gov

Paul Richard

Facility Maintenance Supervisor Western Nebraska Veterans Home

308.632.8535

paul.richard@nebraska.gov

Ed Szymanski

Facility Maintenance Manager Youth Regional Treatment Center - Kearney

308.865.5313

ed.szymanski@nebraska.gov

Donald "DJ" Utter

Maintenance Supervisor Youth Rehabilitation & Treatment Center - Geneva

402.759.3164

donald.utter@nebraska.gov

Dan Wheeler

Central Nebraska Veterans Home

308.471.2861

dan.wheeler@nebraska.gov