Administrative Services

STATE OF NEBRASKA ADA TASK FORCE

Contact

Crystal Booker

Nebraska ADA Coordinator

1526 K St., Ste 120

Lincoln, NE 68508

402-471-2075 | Email

Resources

ADA Task Force Fact Sheet

Non-Profit

Company Contact Name Phone Number Email Website
Prison Fellowship Ministries Elisabeth Stanosheck,
Area Administrator
(402) 650-3082 N/A N/A
Great Plains ADA Center Rich Sternadori,
Education Coordinator
(800) 949-4232
(573) 489-8756
sternadorir@missouri.edu gpadacenter.org
American Council of the Blind of Nebraska Mark Bulger,
President
N/A info@acbnebraska.org acbnebraska.org
Nebraska Client Assistance Program Shari Bahensky,
Client Assistance Program Director
(800) 742-7594 shari.bahensky@nebraska.gov cap.nebraska.gov
National Federation of the Blind of Nebraska Amy Buresh,
President
(402) 477-7711 info@ne.nfb.org ne.nfb.org
NFB Newsline for the Blind Jamie K. Richey
Outreach Coordinator
(402) 471-8102 newsline@ne.nfb.org N/A
Radio Talking Book Service Jane Nielsen
Executive Director
(402) 572-3003 jnielsen@rtbs.org rtbs.org

Back to top.

State Agency

Agency Contact Name Phone Number Email Website
Dept. of Corrections Lisa Mathews,
Administrative Assistant III
(402) 479-5812 N/A N/A
Nebraska Commission for the Blind and Visually Impaired Carlos Servan,
Executive Director
(402) 471-8104 carlos.servan@nebraska.gov ncbvi.nebraska.gov
Nebraska Commission for the Deaf and Hard of hearing John Wyvill
Executive Director
N/A john.wyvill@nebraska.gov ncdhh.nebraska.gov

Back to top.