Administrative Services



Gloria Eddins

Nebraska ADA Coordinator

1526 K St., Ste 120

Lincoln, NE 68508

402-471-2075 | Email

Who We Are

Gloria Eddins ADA Coordinator, State of Nebraska
John Wyvill Executive Director, Commission for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Carlos Servan Executive Director, Commission for the Blind and Visually Impaired
Doug Hanson Administrator, 309 Task Force for Building Renewal
Margie Bell State Personnel Director, Department of Administrative Services
William Wood Employee Relations Administrator, Department of Administrative Services
Marna Munn Executive Director, Nebraska Equal Opportunity Commission
Rick Becker NITC Administrative Manager, Office of the Chief Information Officer
Bradley Meurrens Public Policy Director, Disability Rights Nebraska
Tina Dykes Lincoln 5 Area Director, Region V Services
Ashley Peterson Operation Shine Asst. Dir. of Media & PR, Kids and Dreams Foundation
Denise Gehringer Public Member, Papillion
Randy Heibel Public Member, Silver Creek
Amanda Whyrick Public Member, Lincoln